Special Price Unlucky Charms [HC] Expand

Unlucky Charms [HC]

13111906

New

For fans of Artemis Fowl and Percy Jackson & the Olympians comes the second book in Adam Rex's acclaimed Cold Cereal Saga, about three kids who must save the world from the diabolical schemes of an evil breakfast company.

More details

2 units in stock

Notify me of stock updates
Notify me of stock updates
You have successfully subscribed to this product

$5.96

$7.45

-20%

No reward points for this product because there's already a discount.

Description

For fans of Artemis Fowl and Percy Jackson & the Olympians comes the second book in Adam Rex's acclaimed Cold Cereal Saga, about three kids who must save the world from the diabolical schemes of an evil breakfast company.

Scottish Play Doe and his friends may have escaped from the clutches of the evil Nimue, but they're not out of the woods just yet.

The Goodco Cereal Company's quest to take over the world is quickly gaining momentum: it has already started to sell cereals containing the magical chemical Intellijuice and, what's worse, has kidnapped one of the world's most important public figures, the Queen of England, and replaced her with goblin impersonators.

When Scott and the others learn that Goodco is holding the real queen captive in a magical other-England, they decide to pass through a rift in the time-space continuum and rescue her—and hopefully convince the faeries to stop the invasion that will bring about the end of the world as they know it.

Ages 8 - 12

Specifications

AuthorAdam Rex
Book ClassBargain Book
Book FormatHardcover
Pages382